Google Translate adds support for 24 new languages, now supports over 130


Google Translate has today confirmed support for a further 24 new languages and dialects on its online translation service. From May 11, you’ll be able to use Google Translate to convert a range of new languages into your local dialect, helping those in regions such as Bolivia, Chile, India, Kenya, Ethiopia, Sierra Leone, and many more to access direct translations. The addition of new language...

Read Complete Article

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post